Do this if you want to respec character in Diablo 2: Resurrected from Millsonadam's blog

The release of Diablo 2: Resurrected has attracted a large number of ARPG diehards, and of course many novice players have joined this dark adventure. For these novice players, how to redistribute the role's skills and attribute points is a difficult problem. Unlike many similar ARPGs on the D2 Resurrected Items market, the process of reconfiguring points for Diablo 2: Resurrected players is more difficult and cannot be used too many times, so please cherish every respec opportunity you get. Continue reading the article, you will learn how to respec your character in Diablo 2: Resurrected.

The basic method of respec in Diablo 2: Resurrected
Like the original game, Diablo 2: Resurrected has three difficulty levels-Normal, Nightmare, and Hell. After talking to the NPC named Akara on Act 1 of each difficulty, you can accept a quest that requires you to clear the Den of Evil. When you meet the conditions, return to the camp and talk to Akara to complete the task. After completing the task, talk to her again and there will be a new option, you can use this option to reset all stat and skill points.
The bad news is that you only have one chance to respec on each difficulty, which means you can reset your character up to 3 times with this method. So, be sure to use them when necessary, otherwise you will regret it and cannot be saved.

If you've used these Akara respecs and need more chances, you can creat a Token of Absolution to earn more indefinitely. However, it's much more difficult, and you'll need to do a lot farming on Hell difficulty to get the needed materials. Here is the list and where you can get them:
    Twisted Essence of Suffering - obtained from Andariel or Duriel
    Charged Essense of Hatre - obtained from Mephisto
    Burning Essense of Terror - obtained from Diablo
    Festering Essence of Destruction - obtained from Baal
These four reagents will only drop from these bosses on Hell difficulty. Once you have all four, transmute them in your Horadric Cube to create a Token of Absolution. Consume the Token to reset all stat and skill points. The drop rates for the four Essences are very low, so we strongly recommend you Buy D2 Resurrected Runes avoid the need for a Token by using your Akara respecs wisely.

By the way, now you have an easier way to get stronger in the game, which is to buy Diablo 2 Resurrected Items directly from You can use the search function on the Diablo 2 Resurrected product page of MMOWTS, find the item by name and click the purchase button. After the payment is successful, please keep the game online, our delivery team will trade your purchased items to you in the game.

Previous post     
     Next post
     Blog home

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment